Friday Nails: Julep Lena

I don’t know why my hands look reddish in this pic, but oh well! This is a swatch of Julep Lena.

The Julep polishes I have are nice quality, and if I lived in the states, I’d definitely subscribe to their Maven program again. The golden shimmer that this polish has in the bottle doesn’t translate onto my nails, but it’s still a beautiful, vibrant color. You could get away with one coat, even! This picture is with Essie Millionails and no top coat (also pre-cleanup cause I was so excited to take a pic).

One thought on “Friday Nails: Julep Lena

Leave a Reply

