Plaid Holiday Manicure

Bonus post! I’m feeling generous today. Also I took a nap this afternoon and I always feel like a grumpy little kid when I wake up from a nap. I feel like I should be more productive in my adult life. BUT when it’s freezing and you turn on the heater, then snuggle in a cozy blanket…sleep happens. -__-

Anyway, if you know me, you know I love girly things. Skincare products, doing my nails, etc. Especially those two things actually. Doing my nails, and doing simple nail art, is really relaxing for me. It’s like working on a tiny canvas. However, I do like easy nail art. Sometimes I see some things that people do and think, ain’t nobody got time for that! So one of the manis I’ve done this week is a really easy, festive plaid manicure. I saw a picture somewhere on Instagram and fell in love!

:)
🙂

I wore this to Mr. B’s work Christmas party. The same one I took these cookies to. I even practiced my French by talking to a co-worker’s wife about nail polish. 🙂

Anyway, as you can see this mani is just made up of intersecting lines. Easy, fun, and pretty. Later I will post about some exciting nail mail I got today.

A tout!

5 thoughts on “Plaid Holiday Manicure

Leave a Reply

