Halloween Manicure – edited

Hello! If you know me, you know that I like to do my nails. So, I’m writing this mini-post to show you my Halloween inspired manicure. France is not very halloweeny, at least my town isn’t – the big stores around us are already decked out for Christmas (I’ll be sad about Thanksgiving soon, *sniff*).

So, this is my attempt to stay in the holiday spirit since I won’t be dressing up this year. At least I can buy some candy for myself ^_^. Anyway, hope you like the spider mani & please ignore my linty pants :P. These little guys are way cuter than the giant one I found on my laptop this morning. :O

Bonus: My right hand mani is a little different..

boo!
boo!

Bonus:

The non-scary option

hello!
hello!
Leave a Reply

