Mystery animal in the park: what are you?

While Mr. Bear and I were on our weekly run, I saw a weird animal. At first I thought it was a yak, but then I came home and looked up a yak and this was not it. This is like the time that I talked about how cute a goat was but it was a sheep. SOMETIMES they look alike. Hmph. Anyway, this animal was big, and I wasn’t able to get a good picture because he was just looking down eating his grass like a hungry bear (I understand). There was also a little stream on the way, so I wasn’t able to get too close. Anyway, if someone knows what this is, please tell me in the comments. Bonus: I have included some nice pictures of our park, we’re moving soon, and I’m going to miss it!

paparazzi shot
paparazzi shot
what are you.
what are you -_-

Is it a cow or something with big horns? Is that possible? I’m confused s(-_-)z

IMG_4210
mr bear is faster than me
ducks hanging out
ducks hanging out
I'm going to miss this place!
I’m going to miss this place!
2 thoughts on “Mystery animal in the park: what are you?

Leave a Reply

